2018 Schedule

Arrowhead Archery/Crystal Lake 2018 schedule

Contact 405-670-2697 for more info

All 3-D & Broadhead shoots at Crystal Lake Archery Range.

2017    
Sat & Sun, Dec 9-10 Arrowhead, NFAA 300  9:00 & 1:00 both days
     
2018    
Sat, Jan 20 Arrowhead, NFAA 300 9:00 & 1:00
Sat & Sun, Feb 24-25 Arrowhead, NFAA 300 9:00 & 1:00 both days
Fri, Sat & Sun, Mar 2-4 OSAA State Indoor 600, The Arrow Shop, Bartlesville Fri, 7:00; Sat & Sun 9:00, 12:00, 3:00
Sat & Sun, Apr 14-15 OSAA State Marked 3-D, Crystal Lake Shotgun starts 9:00 & 1:00 both days
Sat & Sun, May 5-6 Crystal Lake/Arrowhead Marked 3-D Trickle start 8:00-12:00 both days
Sat & Sun, May 19-20 OSAA State Field, Trosper Shotgun start 9:00 both days
Sat & Sun, Jun 2-3 OSAA State UnMarked 3-D, TAA Shotgun starts 9:00 & 1:00 both days
Sat & Sun, Jul 21-22 Crystal Lake/Arrowhead Marked 3-D Trickle start 8:00-12:00 both days
Sat & Sun, Aug 11-12 OSAA State Broadhead, Crystal Lake Shotgun start, Sat 9:00 & 12:00, Sun 9:00
Sat & Sun, Sep 8-9 OSAA State Target - Trosper Shotgun start 9:00 both days
Sat, Nov 3 OSAA Awards Banquet, Arrowhead Archery 6:00 PM
It's best to reserve a spot in the indoor shoots at Arrowhead Archery.